To cancel the plan subscription, go to:
- My account > Account > Billing.
- Check your account details for the Cancel subscription button.
Your service will remain active until the end of the paid period. Use this time to disable your automations and back up your data.
Accounts are blocked due to non-payment. It occurs one (1) day after your bill is due. To reestablish access to your account, go to your billing history in My account > Account > Billing and make the overdue monthly payment.
If your account has been canceled, either by your request or due to non-payment, you can reactivate it.
But please note that reactivation can only be done within 60 days after cancellation. To do so, go to My account > Account > Billing and click Reactivate subscription to reactivate your plan:
- For reactivations requested within the paid period, the account will be reactivated immediately.
- For reactivations requested after the paid period has ended, our financial support team will reply to you within 20 working hours with the link to pay for the new installment and confirm reactivation of your account.
In this article, you will find information about the following:
- Cancel subscription
- Advance notice
- Cancellation fee applyment
- Cancellation request processed
- Progress of the cancellation request
- Canceled account
- Closed account
- Service cancel due to late or non-payment
- Unblock account after the outstanding payments
- What happens to my blog if I cancel the contract?
- Retrieve data following cancellation
- Subscribe again to RD Station
Please click here to submit your request to cancel your RD Station subscription.
As stipulated in the contract, subscription cancellation requests must be made 30 days in advance.
The cancellation fee only applies to early cancellation requests, i.e., within the first 12 months following account activation. Following this period, no cancellation fee will be charged.
After submitting the cancellation request, you will receive an email containing a protocol number and confirmation of the cancellation.
When a cancellation request is submitted via our Help Center, a protocol number is issued and sent to your email address, allowing you to track the status of your request.
Your account will be canceled 30 days after the cancellation request or on the date agreed upon with your account manager. At this point, your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to use the system.
Your account will be closed 60 days after cancellation. At this point, all your account data will be deleted and you will no longer be able to reactivate the service or retrieve the account data.
In the event of non-payment, your account may be:
- Blocked 10 days after non-payment.
- Canceled 40 days after non-payment.
- Closed 100 days after non-payment.
While your account is Canceled, you can still pay any outstanding payments and reactivate the service. However, if your account has been Closed, you will be unable to reactivate the service or retrieve your account data.
If payment is fewer than 10 days late, your account will be automatically unblocked on the first business day following payment of the outstanding fees.
If payment is more than 10 days late, you will have to fill in this form to contact our support team and unblock your account.
If your blog is hosted on RD Station's server, you will lose access to it. However, before canceling your account, you can migrate your blog content to another server or host your blog on your company's server.
We provide a file with keyword and lead base data in Comma-Separated Value (CSV) format for 60 days from the date of account cancellation or contract termination.
You can also see this article and follow the step-by-step instructions to export your RD Station Marketing leads. Alternatively, you can access our Help Center and submit a request to retrieve your data.
After your account is closed, all your account information will be unavailable.
If you decide to use RD Station Marketing again, fewer than 60 days following the cancellation date, you can undo your cancellation request without having to sign a new contract. To do so, you will have to submit a formal request to undo your cancellation request or notify your account manager.
However, you will need to sign a new contract if your account has been Closed, i.e., if you decide to use RD Station again more than 60 days after the cancellation date. This is because, following this period, all of your account data will have been deleted. Please request a new subscription using the Contact form, selecting the Sales option.
For more information, please click here to access our service contract agreement.