To request the cancellation of RD Station you must open a ticket in the help center and select the
Yes. As stipulated in the contract, cancellation requests must be made 30 days in advance.
Cancellation fees only apply if the cancellation request is made early, i. e., within the first 12 months of your account. After this period, you are exempt from cancellation fees.
Following the request, you will receive an email with the protocol number and formalization of the cancellation.
Yes. When a request is made via the Help Center
, a protocol number is generated and sent to your email, enabling you to track the status of the request on the Help Center's requests dashboard.
Your account will be canceled 30 days following the cancellation request or on the date agreed upon with your account manager. Your account will then be frozen, and you will no longer be able to use the system.
Your account will be closed 60 days after cancellation. All account data will then be erased and you will no longer be able to reactivate the service and retrieve the account data.
Yes. In case of nonpayment, your account may be:
- Locked 10 days after the due date
- Canceled 40 days after the due date
- Closed 100 days after the due date
While your account is Canceled, we are still able to reactivate the service if you pay the outstanding invoices. However, if the account is Closed, you will no longer be able to reactivate the service and retrieve the account data.
If your payment is fewer than 10 days late, your account will be automatically unlocked on the first business day following the payment of all your invoices.
If your payment is more than 10 days late, to unlock your account, you will need to contact our support team by filling in this form.
If the blog is hosted on RD Station's own server, it will become inaccessible. However, it is possible to migrate the content before canceling the account, or to host the blog on one of your company's servers.
We can provide a file with keyword and Lead Base data in Comma-Separated Value (CSV) format ("Data"), within
60 days from the date of account cancellation or termination of the contract term.
You can also access the Help Center link and refer to the step-by-step guide to export your RD Station Leads or request data retrieval by opening a ticket in the Help Center and selecting the RD Station option.
After the account is closed, all information contained in your RD Station account will be unavailable.
If you decide to start using RD Station again within
fewer than 60 days after the cancellation date, you can withdraw from the cancellation process without the need to sign a new contract. To do so, you must either send a formal request communicating your decision or notify your account manager.
You will need to sign a new contract if your account was closed, i.e., if you decide to use RD Station again after more than 60 days following the cancellation date, because after this period, your data is erased from RD Station. The purchase request must be made via the Contact form and you should select the Sales option.
Additional information can be found in our Services Agreement Contract, which can be found via this link.