Please Note: this action is irreversible. When bulk deleting leads, they will no longer be accounted for in your base in the periods during which they were obtained. To correctly calculate the ROI, it is advisable to keep an accurate record of these numbers.
Under which circumstances is it useful to bulk delete leads?
Emails that frequently appear in your bounce list. A bounce is an email address that cannot receive your campaigns due to an error. This error may be temporary (soft bounce), so a lead that appears in your bounce list only once should not be deleted.
Leads in your base with contact information that no longer exists.
How to bulk delete leads
Click Engage > Lead Segmentation and add a condition to segment them. For example, if you want to remove leads that converted on a particular Landing Page, you can include the condition as shown below:
To delete leads from this segmentation (batch), go to Engage > Lead Segmentation. Using the arrow next to the Show Leads field, click Delete Leads.
A confirmation box will appear on the screen to prevent accidental deletion. Confirm that you want to delete the leads from the segmentation, as stated, and click Delete Leads.