To cancel plan subscription, access:
- My account > Account > Billing.
- Check your account details for the Cancel subscription
The Cancel subscription button is only available to users with the Owner and Manager profiles.
Your service will remain active until the end of the paid period. Use this time to disable your automations and back up your data.
Accounts are blocked due to non-payment. It occurs one (1) day after your bill is due. To reestablish access to your account, go to your billing log in My account > Account > Billing and make the overdue monthly payment.
If your account has been canceled, either by your request or due to non-payment, you can reactivate it.
But please note that reactivation can only be done within 60 days after cancellation. To do so, go to My account > Account > Billing and click Reactivate subscription to reactivate your plan:
- For reactivations requested within the paid period, the account will be reactivated immediately.
- For reactivations requested after the paid period, our financial support team will reply to you within 20 working hours, with the link to pay for the new installment and confirm reactivation of your account.